909-792-3994
FOLLOW US ON...    

MUG RUG CLUB



January’s club project will be getting you ready for February gift giving. A cute Ladybug crawls across your mug rug offering love and hearts, while giving you a giggle with her cuteness. You can come and stitch with us, or pick up your design and visit a little. See you at Mug Rug Club!

DOWNLOAD SUPPLY LIST

MUG RUG CLUB

Cost:
$ 120.00
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

CONTACT US


rsc35@usa.net

909-792-3994

422 E. State St. Redlands, CA 92373

LITTLE ABOUT US


Redlands Sewing Center is an authorized dealer for Baby Lock, BERNINA, Brother, Janome, Juki, ,and Viking sewing machines, offering fast, professional repair services for most sewing machine makes and models

FOLLOW US